top of page


The Inner North Netball Club held its Annual General Meeting on Thursday 17 September 2015 at the RUC in Turner ACT. There were 16 members present with 2 apologies. As per our constitution a committee of 10 was formed.

Our 2016 committee is;

President; Katherine Bedford

Vice President; Mel Bedford

Secretary; Sue Bedford

Treasurer; Helen Corliss

Umpires’ Coordinator; Carly Brown

Coaching Coordinator; Sharon Wilson

General Committee; Kezlee Gray, Samantha Hardy, Simone Franklin and Simone Taylor.

INNC looks forward to yet another year of growth in 2016.

bottom of page